JulesMD: Aloha.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Laurel, Maryland
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
JulesMD Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Creative Director







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking for a confident man who is a decisionmaker, who is mutually attracted to me, who is honest up front and we develop trust over time, who shares similar interests and is willing to share hobbies/interests of his own with me. Someone who belly laughs at ridiculous stuff like TOSH and Will Ferrell movies. Uncensored with me, but appropriate when the situation calls for it. Likes all types of music, appreciates art, and do-it-yourself projects. Might want to join my co-rec softball team for some fun in Baltimore, Rockville, or DC. Is happy watching a series marathon on a lazy sunday, catchin a football game at the bar, or going to dinner with our friends. Goal-driven, financially-responsible like me, a family man. Likes dogs. Well-traveled like me. Hawaii is my favorite spot every year, Hilton Head, Boston, Houston, Europe, Caribbean...so much more to see. I'm a happy, self-sufficient woman who still appreciates someone who not only wants me but needs me. I'm a fun, stable, giving person and I want someone who can appreciate that and is looking to add more positives to our lives together.

Hopefully through some email, phone conversations, and in-person meetings we can explore where things may go...friendship or relationship. I have never been married and have no kids but open if you have kids. Both would be welcome additions. I'll be living by the water or on a boat someday. Update: Age is not just a number. I have no interest in 20 something's looking for a "cougar". That's not me. I'd like to meet someone close to my age or slightly older at the same space in life. Someone to start and end the day with.

And no, I'm not new to the area. I've been here 14 years and I know where to go. I'd be happy to give you directions. No, I'm not just trying this out. I genuinely want to talk to someone serious about starting a relationship. And yes, I want the kisses when I come home, the pee-your-pants laughing moments, and the slap on the butt after hours. I want it all with the right person for me. :)

First Date
Batting cages, cupcakes, or sushi.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JulesMD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke