cykimi: Fun-loving Woman Looking for Someone to Enjoy Life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
cykimi Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Artist want-to-be







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Greetings,

I'm looking for someone who likes to go out and have a good time as well as simply relax and enjoy each other's company. I want to date men who eventually want to be in a long-term relationship. I love to travel in and out of California. I hope to go back to New York. I have some buddies there and there are so many nooks and crannies I have yet to explore. I haven't checked out the sights in upstate New York, Martha's Vineyard, Cape Cod. And, basically all the North East hot spots. I enjoy time with friends. I am new to San Jose. I would like someone to show me around the fun parts of Silicon Valley. There's always time to see a movie or a concert. I like going to plays (loved The Lion King). I also enjoy going on day trips. I am always up for an outting to The City, Monterey Bay and other places.

I don't like drama, games, not being honest or not being faithful. I believe in living life to the fullest.

Enjoy!


P.S: I have a 23 year-old son who does not live with me.

First Date
It would be nice to go out to eat and then take a leisurely walk, with enjoyable conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cykimi you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.