Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
51 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Capricorn with Black
yeyo1luvpr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Human Services

family function

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
My interests are being able to enjoy life, and be with family which is important to me. Although I have 2 grown I still have 1left at home. Family is important to well as my faith. Which keeps me grounded as to who I am. . My aspirations are? Finding someone to share my life & my ambitions with. Being able to communicate about everything. I'm a kind hearted person, but don't mistake it for weakness., and with life's challenges I can still be ressillient to what may come. What makes me unique? I'm the needle in the haystack and you won't find one unless you weed out the mess. I can find the special qualities a person has. Every person is special and unique in their own way. I believe the glass is half full instead of half empty. I try to stay in shape work-out 4 days out of the week.

First Date
Lunch or starbucks to break the ice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yeyo1luvpr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke