rdf7777: Looking to meet people, date, have a great summer
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
rdf7777 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Advertising/Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I just moved to a South Boston and am looking to meet people in the area to go on dates, out for drinks and explore the city with.

I enjoy entertaining, snowboarding, auto sports - specifically F1, staying current and lots of other random things. I'm pretty easy going and definitely not a couch potato but there are a few TV shows I enjoy and lots of random movies as well. I like all sorts of different music. I'm also usually reading two or three books at once, and always have a stack to work through.

I have many goals in life both personally and in my career. I'm fairly close with my family and friends which is important to me. I also like to stay active and moving, always trying something new or doing things I enjoy. I laugh a lot and enjoy a great sense of humor and untimely wit.

First Date
Simple, must have a great conversation!


Mail Settings
To send a message to rdf7777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married