AuntNiecy27: Looking for Mr. Right,not Mr. Right now
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Toms river, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
AuntNiecy27 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
engineering secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
It's so hard to write about yourself in these things I will say I am a very easy going, and simple person. I love my family and nephews more then anything. Looking for someone with same family qualities, and is looking for something serious. Im done playing games, was never really into them. Looking for personality along with attraction.

As for me I Love going to my muay thai classes, nothing better to start the day off hittin pads hard. Im a huge Met's fan don't care what any of you yankees fans' have to say lol. I guess growing up with two brothers i always have a little tomboy in me but don't let the gloves fool you I love getting my nails done and putting on a cute dress to go out for the night.

My goal is to find someone that's going to make me happy and be a best friend for the rest of my life and maybe he's on here and maybe he's not but Im just looking for a lifetime of happiness and love

Well if you have read this far and still want to know more write me a message xoxo

First Date
Surprise me, Im pretty easy a simple dinner, or somewhere where we could talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to AuntNiecy27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married