turtle_j44: Med-Man Looking for Rare Amazing Woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Logan, Utah
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
turtle_j44 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Thomas
I'm not here looking for an average person. If I wanted that I would just open my apartment door and ask one of the girls I see all around to go on a date. I'm on here looking for an above average girl . I don't care if she lives close by or in another country. I am looking to get married but that does not mean I am in a rush to marry just anyone.

I was born an Idaho potato head, raised a Wyoming cowboy and did undergrad in the beautiful Mormon land of Utah. I am currently enrolled in two doctorate programs. I just finished naturopathic medical school and am also finishing up my doctor of chiropractics as well as Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine . I am looking at either staying in the Chicago area or moving to Utah depending on relationship status .

I like variety . If I am going to go out to eat, I like to try a place I haven't been. If I am going to travel, I might as well travel to a place I haven't been before. If I buy tea I buy a pack with 100 different flavors. While in school it is like I am torn in half. Since entering medical school I basically am in class, in the clinic, or focused on homework and studying. If I do get free time I usually like to eat or watch a movie since I can be brain dead and let my mind relax. When I am on vacations or when school is done then I am a very active person. I like to hike, see demolition derby's, travel, and just be out doing about anything. I swam competitively since the age of 5 and did that up till I started medical school. In high school I obviously swam but also was on the golf, football, and basketball teams. When I got to college I gave up sports to focus on school. I did practice with the Universities women's team so they had people to practice against and run drills against.

First Date
How can I plan a first date before I know you? I believe dates should be tailored to the girl your with. One girl may enjoy going out to eat, another for a walk, another for mini golf.


Mail Settings
To send a message to turtle_j44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.