jhjuly79
Age: 35
Long term
ddnice81: looking for a fun down to earth woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Noblesville, Indiana
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
ddnice81 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Student/construction/chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dave
Hi my names Dave, I decided to make a career change and am attending culinary school in the
fall. I'm very excited to finally pursue my life long dream of becoming a chef. Right now I just have jobs, but I hustle, cook, construction, landscape, snow removal. I take care of myself and always make sure I have plenty of disposable income. Looking forward to settling into a life long career and not have to jump around so much. I am really looking for someone who gets me. Obviously attraction is important and you always want to feel that spark, but at this point in my life I really want someone who works well with me and vice versa. My personality is quite laid back..... I don't like a lot of drama in my life..... I can deal with it but only to a certain extent. It seems some people crave drama in their lives and that (makes no sense) I recently enrolled in improv/comedy classes downtown and I'm so excited to embrace another one of my passions (comedy) I really like Louie ck, larry David, workaholics, Richard Pryor, katt williams, George carlin, and the sunny crew on FX.... I definitely have a very silly light hearted way about me.

First Date
Dave n busters, beach, pool, park, kayaking, frisbee golf, Everglades, paddle boards, skim boards, or just sit and chat at a coffee shop or cafe. The place is irrelevant, what matters is if
we get along and feel a little spark.