whatdoyoulike
Age: 32
Dating
bruinbgirl: ex-video game champ lookin to play
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Richmond, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
bruinbgirl Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
asst director of non profit/grad student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I love to play video games, but unfortunately just don't have a lot of time to do so these days! I love going to concerts, especially small intimate venues. I've got lots of goals and aspirations, but the most pressing right now is finishing my PhD. I love music! I am also heavily involved in my church so I'm there alot. I listen to a lot of neo-soul, R an B and gospel, hip hop and pop. I'm a unique combination of nerd, pop culture enthusiast, rock star, and reality tv junkie. I'm also passionate about education and mentoring youth.

First Date
I'm a simple girl when it comes to first dates. I enjoy great meals and even better conversation. Since getting to know you is a priority, i'd choose a warmly lit, intimate spot that's small enough to hear your words, but lively enough to make us feel connected to the world around us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bruinbgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married