let03funstart
Age: 27
Dating
warriors900
Age: 32
Long term
SweetKissVT: a dating headline??? That is so 90's
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
SweetKissVT Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Behaviorist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well a little bit about myself.... I am still attending school and working full time. Unfortunately due to my job (and awkward school hours) I don't get much time to socialize with people my age... so here I am! I work hard during the week and have adventures in the weekends! As they say, work hard play harder! I work with children and absolutely love it. The only thing I am missing is my partner in crime.
I come from a big family and they are all very important to me. When I'm not hanging out with my family and friends you can find me on the soccer field or on the basketball court.
I embrace my quirks and silliness because that builds character and life cannot be taken seriously at all times.
I don't want to say that much because when we go on a "date" (we can call it something else as well lol) I want stuff to talk about - some stories are best told in person ;)

Feel free to msg me... I know how it feels to send countless emails and not get a response back. With that being said I will respond to every email I get because sometimes its just nice to talk to someone ;)

First Date
Thats completely based on a person! I want for the both of us to be in our zone of comfort... that being said I wouldn't mind doing something like rock climbing or even bowling to just get to know each other.