JW19: my next new best friend
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Parkersburg, West Virginia
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
JW19 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
local truck driver


dating
A cold beer after 4 months in Iraq never hurt anyone. A very welcomed vacation!






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language German  


Interests
Love to do moviesWalksTalks
Enjoy each others company4 wheeling on the country roads i love all shooting sports spending time at my river lot

About Me
I try to do things we both would enjoy. I have no objection to someone wanting to do their own thing if we don't enjoy the same. I want to be happy with my girl friend. I don't like drama. I am sympathetic to someone Else's needs and wants. I listen and I try not to judge. I enjoy all kinds of music, mostly classic rock and country. I enjoy movies as opposed to reality shows. I enjoy riding 4 wheelers and being out in the open country as much as possible. Does any girls like to at least make a loyal friend? I would love to find a girl who WANTS TO START A FAMILY or has children and would like to have another child.

First Date
My first date is always out in the open. I give lots of ways out of the situation. I know how uncomfortable things can be and hate to spend an evening with someone who doesn't want to be there. I like to talk on the phone first and try to get a feel of the other person. I think things move smoother if the two of you know where each other stands before getting into an uncomfortable situation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JW19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married