Innervateme
Age: 31
Dating
Netterkerl: Laid back and super chill
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Netterkerl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Parts Handler







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Tim
I'm Tim, 27 i work, like to go out maybe the bar or just go hang out with friends. I am goofy at times and feel laughter is the best remedy to a boring or bad day. I have a passion for technology, i like to research and discover how things work. Dream job would be to be a paid tester for games, whats not to love about getting paid to break the rules. So ya I'm nerdy and will sometimes go off subject but i usually end up back on topic, also ps3 fan lol. 420 friendly and yes i know most people dont stroll that way, but if you want to classify it that way Yes thats the only drug i do (besides caffeine :P)

Blunt, honest, Yes I do speak my mind but I know when to be serious. Would prefer having someone as friends first, go out to dinner or the movies. Get to know each other before we jump into something.

First Date
I enjoy cooking soooo how about making something and heading for a park or something :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Netterkerl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States