Voiletlinda: Seeking My Best Friend....
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Thorold, Ontario
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Voiletlinda Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Care


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I had lived in a small town Belleville, a city in China, and now am in Thorold. I love both countries. Canada is beautiful and peacful and irresistible. China has many attractions and friends that I enjoy.

Tranditional Chinese education has fostered me with quality of honest, modest, respectful, and loyal. Free Canada encourages me to make great efforts to fulfill my dreams and enjoy life fully.

I love my career, which makes me feel I am valuable and caring. Love my life, enjoying spending time with friends, trying different new things, sports, and exploring the beauty of the world. However, it would be better to experience them with my best partner and have fun together...

I would love to find that person who likes to travel and explore the world; appreciates the simple and meaningful things in life, lives a healthy lifestyle, enjoys doing things and spending time together.


First Date
I would be there if it is interesting.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Voiletlinda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke