lucch0624
Age: 62
Long term
CalRex: Looking for a good sense humor
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ventura, California
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
CalRex Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well I love to have a good time and when it come to me, I'm third......God, family and friends and then me. Life is too short not to have a good time and soak in everything. I try not to take things for granted.....especially the small things. I like to watch sports Football, Baseball, Basketball and I'm staying active with Golf, Bowling, cycling and just started to take up running. I also enjoy the relaxing time at home and catching up with all my TV show....yes the guilty pleasures of the DVR. (Suits, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, The Mentalist and Duck Dynasty ) just to name a few. Music is the key to a soul and I love all types....Country , Alternative, Pop and R&B. My parents are still marry so I do think love is still alive........I love a good time and I love to laugh!!

First Date
Well since it a first meeting maybe something a little casual like coffee or lunch to get to know someone on a positive level. Get to know their likes and goals........values and morals.