Egalic07
Age: 30
Long term
sarahashley82
Age: 31
Hang out
agarner084: We'll say we met in a bar...
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Oakley, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
agarner084 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Store Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a store manager of a home decore store & I love it. There is always creative inspiration around you. I love art and design. I love anything with water & the outdoors such as going to the beach, jet skiing or camping. I love going to base ball games...Go Red Sox! I love life, my life. I'm a little bit crazy, and a lotta bit fun. I know who I am and am secure with that. I laugh at most everything, and make sure not to take things too seriously, life is far too short to be serious all the time. However, I do know when to be serious and am also very driven. Most poeple can't keep up. Some of my goals are to own my own business, which I am currently working on, and to purchase my own home, which I am currently working on as well. My favorite kind of music would have to be Rap. I love Timbaland, TI, Kanye, Drake, Lil Wayne, and Eminem. I like many different types of music, just not country. I love animals, my dog is like my child.

I'm looking for someone who is worth it. Who is not just looking to hook up, I'm past that.I am looking for someone who is down to earth, happy with who he is and has an awesome sense of humor. Pretty simple I think.


First Date
Hummm for a first date....I have not idea, I guess just somewhere that we could get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to agarner084 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter