dee_hughes: Looking for that special man.
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Wagoner, Oklahoma
57 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
dee_hughes is looking for a relationship.
High School
Hopeless Romantic
Reconciliation Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I Love to take walks in the country or on the beach. The perfect evening for me would be cooking on the grill or in the kitchen with a man. I would like a companion to explore life and travel to new places or make new memories places I have been, whether it be a short weekend trip or a long trip, I am down for the journey. I am easy going and would prefer an honest person that likes to laugh and have a good time. I am a no fuss girl but always keep myself maintained for my man because he appreciates it. I am so lucky to have amazing friends and a beautiful family and I am ready to find the man that I can include in this experience. If you find yourself in alignment with my relaxed nature and interested in communicating please shoot me a message and let's see where it goes. Good luck with your search and if my profile sparks your interest feel free to send a message. You never know, so why not find out. Good luck in your search.

First Date
What ever we decide to do is ok with me as long as it is in a public place for the first time to meet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dee_hughes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 53 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.