LiLDuck: curious as to what is out there
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
New tripoli, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed Color
Intent
LiLDuck is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
csr/call center







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi, my name is Tiffany, love to read watch movies interested in medical shows what makes me unique is my personality and my eyes everyone says i have the most beautiful eyes and i do have to say im pretty fond of my eyes lol as far as my personality im up beat fun to be around cracking a joke when i can (when its appropriate ofcourse ) i have been known to be a smart alec lol also what makes me unique is that im sort of an old soul i guess that explains my taste in music i tend to like oldies and things with a good beat some of my favorite ppl would be styx.... meat loaf (absolutly love him and no not the food)... akon, sean paul. and most of the time i like a song i either dont know the title or who its by but anwyay if you wnana know more just ask and i also have aim yahoo and gtalk gotta love an adroid phone lol

First Date
honestly i havnt gotten a clue due to havnt been on to many traditional first dates honestly i dont think people date anymore the just hang out or do group things so i guess i got gipped on the whole actually first date thing


Mail Settings
To send a message to LiLDuck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 42
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs