maerdalways
Age: 37
Dating
daisyfae1970: Whose ready for baseball...?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Boulder creek, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
daisyfae1970 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
EVs







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm pretty outgoing and a beer snob. I'm a plus sized girl, funny and confident. There is nothing like laughing until your stomach hurts. I have a sharp wit and can be quite sarcastic with a dry sense of humor.

I like hiking, biking, horseback riding, belly dancing, roller blading, baseball games, hockey games, etc...I enjoy movies, especially comedies. Lord of the Rings is my favorite though. And I am not a too squeamish to go see a horror flick.

Would love to get back into scuba diving again...

My musical tastes could probably best be described as eclectic. Love everything from opera to hardcore and adore punk music and classic rock. A good night would be going to the Mountain Winery in Saratoga, grabbing a bottle of wine and listening to a great band under the stars.

I read a lot. Everything from cheesy medieval romance to Stephen King.

I teach environmental education to kids as volunteer work and help out at a soup kitchen and a cat rescue org. I love animals. Especially frogs, horses and cats. Animals can be the best counselors.

I'm full Irish but was born and raised here in Silicon Valley. Still need to get over to see the homeland.

I am a Catholic/Pagan hybrid.I am spiritual and believe in Karma.

What would I love to learn to do if I could? Fly an Apache and drive a tank...You should be able to laugh. A lot. There is a quote that goes some thing like, "Beauty fades, sexiness wears thin after awhile but to be married to a man that makes you laugh everyday is a real treat." Looking for someone that likes to go out and see concerts, go to happy hour and be social. But also does like some quality time alone just watching a flick or sitting by the fire.

First Date
I like adventure, I like romance and I like silliness. Comedy clubs are fun as laughter is an amazing aphrodiasiac. Love baseball games. Giants, A's, and even the San Jose Giants...Walk in the park feeding the ducks is sweet and romantic and then there is always good old Starbucks. How does online dating survive without it?


Mail Settings
To send a message to daisyfae1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married