KellyLynn9: Can you make me laugh?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blond(e)
Intent
KellyLynn9 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Cosmetology







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a very blunt and straight forward person.. I went to school for culinary for a year and decided it wasnt for me but i still love to bake and cook. And then i went to school for Cosmetology and changed my mind after graduating because i realized that i love cutting hair but im not willing to deal with the typical type of girls that go into the field. I'm a very open person, ask me a question and I'll answer anything. I'm not very girly. You will rarely find me wearing a dress or a skirt and I really hate the color pink. My music is pretty much everything. I'm not a big fan of scremo and country but other than that I love everything.

I have a dog that i got from a shelter. And no he is not a yorkie or a small dog of some sort. He is a german shepard/husky/doberman mix and is the wimpiest dog i have ever had, but he is house trained and only goes in his crate if he wants to so i guess thats good. I kinda wish casper would take his genes back, im really really white and fried at the beach. i should probably learn to wear sunscreen.

Im not the most fit person in the world but i try, so its important to me to find someone thats going to encourage me to keep going. And i understand screwing up the spelling of an occasional word, but if you cant even spell where your from this isnt going to work.

First Date
Umm anything fun i guess, im open for anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to KellyLynn9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married