Gregsome: friendship maybe more
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Youngstown, Ohio
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
Gregsome Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired


dating
yes its like a job






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
Just wanting to do some new things old interest were harleysHorses and tv but all alone

About Me
I've had my profile up for a couple of years and no one even looked at it.I'm 50 years young and looking to see how to live life better and safer. I am interested in horses,harley's and a good life. I am open to trying anything from ballroom dancing to karate. I think that would be fun and healthy.I look at every day as a ray of sunshine no matter if its rain or shine or try to. I'm very shy but opening up. I'm a good looking with a tire that I can't get off. I love to cook but have not done it for a while. I enjoy animals and kids. Gonna go back to school but not sure what for thinking culinary. I'm trying to quit smoking but after 30 years its tough but I will do it soon down to 5-6 a day. Hope someone answers but your loss anyways if you don't.Oh I like almost any music but old rock and country is my favorite.

First Date
We can just see if we can agree I'm pretty easy going but not a pushover.