humboose
Age: 34
Long term
CharmingChrisD: I don't want easy. I want crazy.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
CharmingChrisD is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
operations manager


dating
on the left






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
CookingCampingGolf on occasion
I like to go for walks with my dogSitting around a camp fireGoing for random drives
Exploring new locationsI am always up to try new things you cant say you dont like it unless you try it at least twice cuddReading
SkatingAnd so much more

About chris
Well welcome take your coat off, Take a seat, put your feet up and relax. Could i get you a drink?

Now that we are all set and comfy lets talk about me for a minute. lets start at the beginning shall we. Right from the get go i was born a month late. Ever since i was a kid i have always been the type to live life a little slower enjoy the little things get out and enjoy the world and all that it has to offer. I haven't done any travels over seas or on a plane for that fact mainly cause there is so much to see around here first. Not saying i dont want to travel but im young and there's time for that still. I like to live a no pressure life and just worry about being happy and ensuring those around me are happy as well. I have been described as old fashioned. I always hold doors for people offer them a greeting and a wishing of a good day. On a side note really funny to see some of the responses and facial reactions from people who are not used to that sort of kindness. When it comes to going out with friends im usually the life of the party and end the night with more friends then i went out with. I dont drink very often and when i do it is never in excess as i am usually the self appointed DD. I like to be responsible and will always take ownership of my own actions.

I like to use go to the gym or take my dog jake for a jog go swimming any thing to keep active. Did you know that you can take the trails in the river valley from the North east side of the city all the way to Old Strathcona and even further? I like in the summer time to ride my bike through there and see what side trails i can find.

I am not a night club person but I've been known to go on occasion for a birthday or just cause thats where the night led us. Yes i do hit the dance floor and i enjoy my self a lot. I like to enjoy myself in everything i do even if its not that fun there is always a way to enjoy it you just need to open up to the experience.

When it comes to relationships i put her first over all. I always give everything i have to keep the lines of communication open and keep the flame burning. I never give up in a relationship i will always want to talk and work out any kind of disagreement there might be. I want to be with someone who is willing to put all the effort into the relationship as i will. I am not shy when it comes to public affection holding hands, Kisses, cuddling, With in reason as depending on the location you should respect the surroundings.

What am i looking for? well thats easy i want to find the women that i can spend the rest of my life proving that she is my one and only. I tend to have a romantic side, Flowers, gifts, random notes, calls just to hear your voice and as it did in the beginning it will still make me smile ten months down the road and always will. I am very passionate while im in a relationship and am very loyal. I have never cheated and will never stoop that low. My parents have been together for over forty years and i have learned a lot of respect for women over my life and i like to pride my self in being the gentlemen that i am today. Yes i will open your door even if i have to tickle you to let go of the door handle. lol I will always kiss you good morning and kiss you good night. I tend to be a bit of a cuddle junkie as well.

What music and movies do i like? Well for music its mostly country however i like to shake it up a bit and change the station lol honestly im up for anything with a good beat. Movies are a little different. I love romance comedies. I still believe that love is out there for all of us. again however i will watch any type of movie probably not a good idea for me to watch horror movies though i tend to find them predictable and laugh through them.

What about children you ask? Well I don't have any children yet but one day would like to have a couple of my own one day. I love the way they can light up the room when they smile or how they can make you happy no matter how bad of a day your having. Some of my favorite past times are cuddling with my nephew and reading to him. But he is getting to the point that he reads to me especially the books that don't have pictures lol jk.

Wow you really are a great listener one thing we have in common already. Why dont we refresh that drink and you can tell me all about you.

First Date
Grab a coffee. Jump in the pick up go Mudding to the river side sit on the tailgate and watch the sun set. Talk about anything that interests us and enjoy the fact that we both just made a new friend.