mnguy83
Age: 31
Friends
MNGuy82: Hey Guys !!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St cloud, Minnesota
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
MNGuy82 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Nick
Not good at writing one of there lol... But here we go, I am easy going, fun loving, out going, passionate, drama free, a sweetheart, and overall a really great guy.

Looking to meet new people, go on dates, make new friends, and if something serious happen then great.

I am someone who likes to stay active, hangout with friends, gab drinks; ether out or at a friend's place. Enjoys watching TV or movies. Likes low-keys things like taking walks, bike riding, get a ice cream cone, sitting outside and soak up some sun (don't forget the sun screen lol), or chill at my place and chit-chat with soda, beer or wine. Not apposed to hitting a bar or restaurant for enjoyment also.

Feel free to say "hi" You never know what might happen? :)

First Date
Surprise me! As long as it not extreme, then I am up for it. I open to a number of ideas like going for coffee, bowling, talking long walks, snuggling or cuddling the list goes on. As long as both of us are enjoying each other company, it won't make much of difference.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MNGuy82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.