steve--108
Age: 35
Long term
Hercules_1: it takes two baby ! me & you !
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kent, UK
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Hercules_1 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction industry


dating
a friends wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me

Hello ! So i caught you peeking on my piece of this online 'meat market' have i ? Ha ha !

Well, i'm very practical and handy around the house, (ha in every sense, lol) Can be a bit of a cheeky chappy at most times ;-) It does exactly what it says on the tin, lol ! Always being told i look young for my age. I keep fit by doing weight lifting a few times a week.

Like going out for drinks, meals or the occasional boogie on the dance floor ! Most things energetic ! I'm fun, smart and honest, looking for the same qualities in a woman. Someone who loves a bit of banter, and dont take things too seriously ! A woman who is serious about finding the right partner in life, can't be bothered with time waisters and game players !

Im a good cook, I love my food, weather eating in or out. Im very adventurous and love the out doors. Something like laying on the beach on a summers evening, counting the stars together, bbq's, or just a simple walk in the country. But saying that, i also love cozy nights in, snuggled up on the sofa, with a dvd and a bottle of wine.

My taste in music is mainly R&B, old school, bit of soul, the 80's, soft rock, funky house, and dance.




First Date
Anything fun !


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hercules_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 44.