truckdriver18
Age: 37
Friends
southwriter36
Age: 38
Hang out
Orion360: Work hard, play hard, get money workout then chill
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hoover, Alabama
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
Orion360 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Landscape design and construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
SportsCurrent eventsGood health
MoviesAnd open mindness on all topics

About Me
First of all I keep God first because he makes sure I get up in the morning.
i do alot of reading of non fiction books, sports, staying in shape, and staying up to date with Hip Hop music (not that new soulja boy, gucci mane, waka crap)better yet I'm Looking for all my favorite old hip hop. As of lately, I have had a increase in interest of reggae, jazz, or any acoustical music. In the next five years i plan to be deep into my work, doing some extensive travelling, and maybe in the next ten to be starting a family. I'm very good listener and generally enjoy problem solving. I'm no nonsense honest and straight to the point about everything, so please don't take it personal. I am aware of my strengths and weaknesses and have no problem discussing them or asking you about yours.
I am the type of person who feels that a Good Friend is someone I could consider to marry. I also feel that if ican not feel comfortable telling you anything I will never show you all of me. AND PLease No Women who are afraid to sweat (whether it be on a long walk, in mid workout, or celebrating the end of a romantic evening. AND oh yeah I'm silly so you must have a sense of humor, so we can grow old together :D

First Date
For first date I like to be creative by all means so i would need to know who I'm going on a date with. Just so that it is exciting for me and her. I enjoy living life outside of the box. So don't expect anything normal or usual about a first or second date. I recant on the earlier statement my first date will be functional and I will show my creativity more in the second date.