cookie too
Age: 46
Dating
nyyfan1: Let's Move On
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
White plains, New York
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
nyyfan1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
staff asst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Does anyone actually read these or just window shop? At this stage of my life I am looking for a "quality" person, ie someone who is intelligent, funny and witty, knows how to relax and have a good time. Someone who is "real" (no phonies) please. I am NOT needy in ANY way and am able to live a pretty "cushy" life but would be nice to share some fun times with a special someone who is upbeat.

I am in great shape. Being mostly Italian, I enjoy eating/dining, watching Yankee games, concerts, dancing, playing sports, jogging, Sunday drives, wineries and comedies. I am as comfortable going to a sports bar as I am being at a five star restaurant or dressy affair! I also do enjoy having some "at home time" relaxing.

I have a real passion for most types of music including jazz, slow relaxing love songs, techno (80's new wave) and "dance" music.
I love pets, especially cats.







Mail Settings
To send a message to nyyfan1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married