jjmterrain81: awesomeness within
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
jjmterrain81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About josh
I'm a loyal, hardworking guy who is looking for the one. My friends and family mean the world to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I also love to play golf, watch sports and take spontaneous trips to the coast as much as I enjoy a quiet evening in watching movies or catching up on shows. I'm just missing someone to curl up on the couch with.

I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to love and be loved. I'm a laid back guy and hope to find someone who is sweet, kind and doesn't do drama. I love a great smile and I'll do everything I can to keep her smiling.

Online dating is tough. I hear there are a lot of creeps and losers out there. I apologize on their behalf. Just know we ALL aren't like that! If you are looking for a genuine guy who is just looking for a special someone to love and make happy, then I'm your guy!

First Date
dinner, golf, sporting event, comedy club, something fun preferred.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jjmterrain81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married