azb15: What does Georgia have to offer???
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Kennesaw, Georgia
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
azb15 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Warehouse shipping

A couple buddies (Im in the middle)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved to Atlanta a few years ago. I really concentrated on work for the majority of my time In this new city so far!!! Now I have decided it's time for more of a social life!! So I am currently looking to get out, meet some new people, and actually enjoy the city instead of doing all that work!

I believe that I am outgoing and very easy to get along with. Close friends and family are very important to me and I would do anything for them. It doesn't take much to please me doing the little things can always be fun. As long as the company is good I always laugh and enjoy myself.

I am looking for a woman with an outgoing personality and a sense of humor. I am definitely sarcastic at times and like a girl that can dish it out as well. It would be nice if she enjoys doing a different array of activities and just enjoys the moment!

Good luck in your search and thanks for checking my profile out!

First Date
I will try anything once. The company is def the most important part. What we do doesn't matter if we hit it off.