Bratelle: Hey there!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hb, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
Intent
Bratelle wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Executive Assistant


dating
Hiking in San Onofre






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
KCCO!!!

I am a country girl, I grew up with horses, chickens, goats, and pigs. I am pretty easy going and I really love to laugh. I try not to stress too much about the small stuff.

I am totally into sports. Every year I go to spring training for baseball in Arizona. College football is a big part of my family, Hook em! I listen to a pretty good mix of music, but country is my favorite. I play the fiddle and guitar and am learning the piano.

I do a lot of work with the military. Coming from a military family it's near and dear to my heart.

I like a guy who is independent and honest. I love going to sporting events so if he is into sports that would be awesome. I can be a complete dork so it's nice if the guy has a decent sense of humor.

If you're interested in getting to know me better, message me. If I'm not the one for you, I hope you find her, Chive on!

First Date
I’m up for anything simple, fun and memorable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bratelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married