Sexy1Rider
Age: 36
Long term
alwayzaladye: Just being me.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Outside winston, North Carolina
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
alwayzaladye Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Me
Im honestly at a point in my life where I don't know what I want. I've been single and in relationships but I'd rather be friends, skip all the games, and communicate openly. With that being said, I like to watch movies,play cards, go out spontaneously, or just stay at home and relax. I am impatient and will lose interest fast if I feel ignored. I can be shy but I can also be a little judgemental, loud, and bossy. Im working on that but I put it out there anyway. I am very family oriented. Im the oldest girl of all my siblings- hence the loud and bossy behavior. Im also compassionate but opinionated. I love cats, dogs, and babies.LOL. I like all types of music and I prefer scifi and comedy movies. Thats my intro.

First Date
Wherever we agree to go that we both comfortable with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to alwayzaladye you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.