chargersgrl: Looking for the Batman to my Catwoman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vista, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
chargersgrl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Mobile DJ







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Nicole
I run a mobile DJ business that hosts several karaoke shows all over the county every week... Being that I work in bars, I typically like to chill out on my nights off, away from the bar scene... I like hanging at home with my animals and smoking a bowl or 6 ;-) I also like spending time with my family (no kids - I'm Italian though, so big family). I have Season Tickets to the Chargers that I usually share with my dad, but I have been known to take others, only if they're special :-) I also love music (requirement for being a DJ) and I love going to concerts... Just to give you an idea of who I like, I saw Paul McCartney, Jay-Z, Carrie Underwood, Michael Buble, and Linkin Park in the same year... So, there ya go... I work out a lot, 3 days a week with my trainer and I try to get cardio in every day... So far I'm down 50 lbs! So, if you like what you see, hit me up... Oh, something I forgot to mention, I am petrified of snakes... I will run away if I see one...

First Date
I'm cool with dinner and a movie, but up for anything


Mail Settings
To send a message to chargersgrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married