Bigeasy55: Looking for something real!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cartersville, Georgia
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Bigeasy55 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
logistics







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm a man that loves the outdoors. When I'm not at work that is usually where you'll find me. I'm a hunter and a fisherman. I love animals and nature but I'm a meat eater. So its the natural course of things. I also love to cook. I try to use only fresh ingredients and get most of them from my own garden if the season is in. Now ladies now I know you might be thinking redneck, however far from it. I have been around the world and seen the good and bad of other cultures, and believe we have it really good here. I love discussing world events and politics. I also love to laugh and love to see people laugh. I am your typical type A personality. I am very competitive but believe in good sportsmanship. The type of woman I'm looking for, guess you could say a country girl with a good splash of the city for good measure.

First Date
Meet somewhere coffee or drinks, your preference, and get to know one another. If things seems like they are clicking maybe the date can continue.