simaje
Age: 18
Dating
kristenpearce: looking for someone who likes me for me
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burrton, Kansas
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
kristenpearce Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Retail Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Me
im intrested in sports like volleyball,basketball,softball. i dont kno what makes me unique. my taste in music is anything to do with rock. i have different tastes in music also. but i mostly like rock. i also love to play video games. my fav game would have to be HALO!!! I just recently graduated from Heritage College with a diploma in Dental Assisting/ Dental Radiology. I finished my clinicals back in February and looking to find a job as a dental assistant!:) Now that I am done with college, I want to find that special someone to possibly settle down with someday!!:) want to know more message me!!!:)

First Date
idk what i would do for a first date i never really had one with my ex. Anything is fine with me to get to know that person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kristenpearce you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 31.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.