ninergang93
Age: 21
Dating
DoinMe711
Age: 28
Friends
lovelydi22: I want a Marlon Brando.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
lovelydi22 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student/ sales







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
NO YOUNGNS

I like to do so many things. I am young so I like to go out and have fun. But i really treasure a quiet night in with a movie and take out chinese. I really love a good laugh and good cup of tea with conversation. My goals in life are to be happy and have enough money where I can do many things yet not be too spoiled. Someone once told me i have a old style quality to me...i have no idea what that means. Sometimes I like to nerd out by watching Transformers or Iron man and or recite lines from star wars. i dont like weed. I am really bad at writing things about myself. What i wrote already is turning into a jumbled disaster. If you want to know more just shoot me an email or something.

I have a new love for riding in the back of motorcycles.... So if you have one even better.

Type of guy I want : Sweet, funny, smart, and tall and Must love dogs.. Sorry..not too hard right.



First Date
I like my first dates simple. I like dinner and a movie or dinner and coffee or coffee and a walk. But all must have laughs and good conversation.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelydi22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 34.
Live in United States