amcook88
Age: 26
Long term
YoSuz: We'll weave in and out of sanity unnoticed...
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Moscow, Idaho
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
YoSuz Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student/caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I would currently be a third year in college, though i am taking some time off to work . I am majoring in International Relations and am interested in politics and global affairs. I love the French language, and am a quarter French. I enjoy reading and writing. I love music, mostly Indie and alternative-folk and enjoy going to concerts. I am an intelligent woman who is looking for an intelligent man to share conversation with, and maybe a relationship.

Some things you should know:
I curse like a sailor.
I'm the most loyal person you will ever meet.
I'm blunt.
I can be needy.
I'm a grammar Nazi.
I take the disliking of cats as a personal offense.
I wish I were British.


First Date
I am very low-key and first dates terrify me. For a first date, I would opt for going out for coffee, or something casual.


Mail Settings
To send a message to YoSuz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 25.
Live in United States
Must not be married