melissajoy73: Insert witty headline here
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
melissajoy73 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
math teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Melissa
I participate in activities that allow me to have fun, be happy and enjoy life. I like to feel like I'm learning something and/or being productive (note: watching a baseball game while drinking beer counts as productive to me). I like to try new things, and I am up for most activities. I am an avid hiker and jogger. I recently started backpacking and love it, I love to see live music anytime anywhere, and watching sports is something I love doing at the stadium, ballpark or on TV. Big plus if you are a Giants and/or Warriors fan but the only deal-breaker is if you are a Dodger fan. lol. I play on a pool league and a softball team and I'm having a blast with both. I like to laugh, (I laugh and smile a lot, I'm easily amused), and drink beer, (I drink Heinekin, don't judge), and ride roller coasters (there are some good ones nearby), and I want to not be so serious all the time (I'm a math teacher, I'm very serious about my job)! I'm looking for someone that is intelligent, physically active and easy going. If that's you, message me! :-). If not, happy phishing!

First Date
Coffee? Beer? Lunch? Dinner? All of the above?