MyZONE1
Age: 38
Friends
goodtogo2: KC sunshine band
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ardmore, Pennsylvania
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
goodtogo2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Hi,
My name is John, I'm 43, just wading back into the dating pool. I'm a bit sarcastic and definitely looking for someone who can handle a slightly joking attitude (not that I can't be serious), but life can be difficult enough. A little levity or laughing never hurt anything.

I'm aspiring to be an avid cook.

Basically, just looking for a nice lady, pretty with intelligence wouldn't hurt :)
I'm not superficial, definitely more intrigued by sense of humor, quality of person, intelligence and someone who's got a slightly adventurous spirit.

Dating in my opinion should be fun. I love to get to know people just in a friendship capacity, and am looking forward to extend that to dating. its worth a shot, right?

...last things you should know about me. My musical and movie tastes definitely are eclectic. I love classic rock, and have found a recently affinity to 80 rock bands but also like pop and all types (not a music snob). As for movies, horror or legitimately scary or somewhere in between. Guess that's it for now. Want to know more, just get in touch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to goodtogo2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States