zee7447
Age: 28
Long Term
Dancebunny2214: :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown
Intent
Dancebunny2214 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am an Independent & Outgoing woman who likes to hang out with my friends and family. I believe Family is most IMPORTANT! I am looking for someone who values family as well. I am not a size 2, 6, or 10. I am a confident curvaceous woman, so if youre not into that type, best of luck fishin for some guppies :p hahaha jk.

I LOVE watching football. My Teams are Dallas Cowboys, USC Trojans & the LA Dodgers.

I Love Music! I listen to almost everything. I love Gospel, R&B, OLDIES, some rap, Alternative & Old School. Not so much Metal..

I dont speak Spanish, so those of u who don't take the time to READ my profile and sent me a message in SPANISH already have lost points LOL!!!

Anything else you want to know about me, feel free to send me a message, or if you just want to say hello, thats fine too =D

First Date
Meet somewhere and have a nice conversation and get to know one another. Maybe Lunch/Early Dinner depending on how the conversation goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dancebunny2214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.