BOATRIDER71: take a chance say hello...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saginaw/ft.worth, Texas
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
BOATRIDER71 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
like u need to know







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a really laid kinda guy love to have fun in my free time...I enjoy a lot of different things from boating to river rafting or a road trip to the beach and traveling to far away places. ....love all types of music even better when it's live...I have never been married but I do have a 21yr old son in the army....hope to find the right woman who won't play games...if you want to know more just ask...

it says I smoke but I really don't..i use a ecig and have for many years

update..if you wanna play the catch you if I can game PLEASE KEEP CLICKING.
If you are just a serial dater meeting guy after guy and dating multiple guys at one time then KEEP CLICKING..i just don't have time to be a whatever guy in your game...


Mail Settings
To send a message to BOATRIDER71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.