tautau: Looking for my someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La habra, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
tautau is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Lego Engineer/Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I love cartoons! I moved to California to pursue a career in computer animation. When that did not work out, I went back to school to study optometry. Animation is more of a hobby now. I enjoy going to the beach. I also like to cruise around taking road trips (although I do not like driving much) I'm always happy to be a passenger. I like to eat sushi, Indian food, and taco bell. I am looking for a nice, smart, and patient man.

( I am only looking for men around my age, 30 to 40. Please do not contact me otherwise. I don't care how good looking you think you are or how much money you have, that's not what I'm looking for. Thank you and good luck!)

First Date
Hmm......for a first date, I would probably like to meet for lunch. I'd like to talk and get to know each other. Then if the date was going well, I'd like to pick up a loaf of bread and head to a park to feed the birds. Then stroll around a while.