relle6: Hmmm, where is he??
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Maroochydore, Queensland
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
relle6 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
fitness


dating
Feb 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
Good foodWineCoffee
FitnessReading and cooling

About Me
I am a fit and healthy woman, I am intelligent and happy. I work in the fitness industry so have a strong interest in health and fitness without being fanatical. I still love a good drop of wine, great food, wether that be home cooked or eating out. I love to try new restaurants and frequent old favorites. I love to sit at a great cafe with an awesome coffee and watch the world go by.
I enjoy the outdoors and keeping busy and active but am also happy to cuddle at home on the couch when the moment arises.
I am looking for my "mr right", that means someone who catches my breath, makes me smile, enjoys some similar interests and must be fit and healthy and enjoy some activities. I am seeking a real gentleman and romantic, I like to be romanced but you will receive the same in return. I never expect more than I am willing to give.

First Date
A first date should be simple, somewhere you can sit and chat and decide if you want to pursue it any further. Somewhere quiet and casual, a good coffee or walk on the beach is a good place to start.