francisedwin74: cartoon characters are not welcome
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Rome, Lazio
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Black hair
Intent
francisedwin74 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
other







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Life is a journey and there we touch another person's life so briefly like a moth to a fire. But while it lasts, the sparks can be amazing. We can be happy that we have been a part of someone's life, no matter how briefly. I am taking it easy and going with the flow to reflect and perhaps, to decide where I want to go next and what I want to do the rest of my life.

I like the person I am and well adjusted. I love my LIFE and I have few close friends. Having said there, it will be interesting (at least, I hope so!) to make more friends and better still.........

I like travelling.. as i had been to a few a while ago. Want to see some new places in future. I also like reading current affirs. At the moment i am taking the pleasure of ancient Rome. And I like good food too.

First Date
A walk around Ancient Rome.


Mail Settings
To send a message to francisedwin74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs