mepps25
Age: 43
Friends
Easygoingas12
Age: 39
Long term
summerboater1: beach time
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Innisfil, Ontario
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
summerboater1 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
foodservice sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a former Chef by trade, now work in sales , anything food & wine or dining related is intersting to me. Looking for a great match of someone who has a positive happy attitude and enjoys good friendship. I'm a glass is half full type of personality.

Heard some good stories about POF so I thought I'd give this a try. I enjoy the fun of being out but not into the dance clubs or singles bars , do love a good bar with a live band. My preference is entertaining at home with small gatherings. I love any outdoor activities, especially in the summertime which is time for boating, BBQ's, beaches, and swimming. I have a great job that I love and I am also a part time Dad to 2 beautiful children.

I also have chivalry alive and well in me! Ladies first, doors opened, gentle kindness, flowers on special days or just because.

First Date
Personally think it depends on the situatuion but a first date should be something casual like a lunch or casual drink. Best to see if there's a spark or common interest before wasting time


Mail Settings
To send a message to summerboater1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 50.
Live within 75 miles.