ZMBhunter: I'm still fishing so KCCO
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ZMBhunter is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
I have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
K C & C O (Keep Calm & Chive On)
K C & K Z (Keep Calm Kill Zombies) for the Zombie lovers

ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS ZOMBIES !!!!

Exactly who I am is hard to explain. I’m in a part of my life where I want to share my life with someone else and share small adventures and make new memories. I’m a guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I want to say I’m a geek but at the same time a nerd but maybe I’m both? I’m also a bit shy at first but I warm up very quickly. I’m into classic cars, comic books, comic-con, video games, zombies, camping, guns, Hockey, tattoos I have one will be getting more in the future, six flags magic mountain, Disneyland, Knotts Barry farm and listening to music at full volume while dancing and singing along even if I don’t know the words, my taste in music keeps growing and changing I’m always finding music I like. My Youtube favorites SourceFed, Philip DeFranco, RatedRR, Guns, PTXofficial, JennaMarbles, DemolitionRanch, Lindsey Stirling, ERB. When I say I love the simple things in life well there is nothing like laying in bed on a Saturday morning watching Tom & Jerry, or just sitting on your roof late at night just staring off into space taking in the beauty of space or sitting around a fire while sipping hot coco, I know this may sound funny but I sometime find myself taking long drives out to no were strange right but I have fun doing it. I’m not a big sports fan I do love my hockey and my Ducks I was born and raised in the Anaheim, Santa Ana area and the Ducks will always be my team. I’m here hopping to find the other part of me the one who will even me out, push me when I need to be pushed stand by my side when things get hard and KCCO with me. Someone who will be patient with me, teach me new things. You might say I’m looking for a really good friend. I’m looking for something long term and someday get married. I had it in my head as a kid that I would be married and would have had two kids by now it’s not too late is it. There is so much more about me to tell but that can wait till we can sit and chat. If you are interested say hi I maybe a little shy but I’m always happy to meet new people.


** WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.**

First Date
whatever that makes you comfortable, bowling, a movie, a walk on the beach, breakfast, lunch, dinner or just hang out and chat, the best way to get to know each other is to have fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ZMBhunter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 37.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married