livetolove4u
Age: 45
Hang out
la1933
Age: 80
Friends
Gavanna: Greetings from Gavanna in Georgia
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Helen, Georgia
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Gavanna is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
retired


dating
Helen,GA. Dec.2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I'm not a pro at any of these activities. However, it's nice to meet a guy that enjoys the same such as golf, kayaking, horse-trail riding, walking some trails, attending the local festivals, sight-seeing throughout GA, maybe watch stockcar racing on occasion. Is this you, by the way?

I'm also comfortable spending time at home or family gatherings. I enjoy a variety of music such as Christian Gospel to Bluegrass, Bach, Big Band and Jazz. My family background is from grain farming in Indiana. I loved experiencing Alaska with my son, going on a cruise once in a while, and hope to visit our National Parks in the future. I have taught a few years in high school, have 2 BA degrees, and later opened up my own interior design shop...a little more about my past work history.

My kids are grown adults now. I don't have grand kids in my life yet. But if I were to meet someone that does, that's great as I do hope to have this someday. I do honor my kids, but hope to meet one that wants to spoil me, and me spoil him. The kids hopefully will take care of us now, lol, as it's now 'our time' to enjoy each other.

I hope to meet a guy that loves the arts and cultural things, would enjoy visiting GA's plantations, has an interest in worldly topics, is able to do dining out, and attend a live theater once in a while. But my quest is also to find a true Christian heart, too.

I enjoy Adrea Bocelli, and would like to meet one that appreciates his talent, too. The Bluegrass talent here is something I cherish as they have much to say with a huge message. Motorcycling is not really my interest as a lifestyle, but only on rare occasions I might try that.

If you're a guy with a Christian heart, a bit of zest for travels, and have an interest in the cultural as well as the nature world, hope to meet you! And will add, if you're separated and interested as some try, I think you need to get a divorce first, and be honest to break the marriage vows as that is something you must be upfront with. So please, don't think I'm interested there as some ping back in that lost search.


First Date
Our first date could happen at many places. The local coffee shop is fine with me. But it's not about the particular place as much as it's about the chemistry and comfort level we may feel through conversation before that first date.

If that's there, and all falls into place, we'll have no problem arranging a second date, perhaps for dinner.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gavanna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.