indyrk10
Age: 50
Long term
radiowebst: Someone who is happy with themself?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cooperstown, New York
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
radiowebst Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'd like to meet someone who has a good grasp of who they are, and happy with themself. It would be interesting to find someone who would like to have a companion but does not need one. A person who has things under control and figured life out but might just be tired of doing it all alone. I prefer a calm lifestyle without drama. I am attentive but also appreciate the same in return. I do my own laundry and cooking and not looking for a maid. My children are very important to me and always come first. Learning new things is exciting and part of my everyday life. I appreciate the little things just as much as the big things. Optimism is an attractive quality and so much more fun.

Much of my life is based on "just do the right thing". One of my favorite quotes is about honor - "honor is what you would do in a situation, even when nobody is looking" I forget where I picked up that quote but it sticks in my mind.

I completed 21 years in the Navy Reserves and it played a major role in my life. I met some great people, learned so much and got the chance to go through some great schools. It was a big commitment in life which I decided to give up in favor of the commitment to my kids.

I have traveled all over the US but came back home after satisfying my wanderlust. Living in the cities I did helped form my appreciation for upstate NY. While I like seeing new places and travel, I don't miss the airplanes and hotel rooms. My preferred mode of travel now is with the truck and camper, you sleep in the same bed no matter where you are and you meet some great people along the way.

Working for myself is very rewarding and I hope to be able to retire within the next 10 years. I doubt I'll ever really stop working but in 10 years I just want to be doing it because I want to, not because I have to.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to radiowebst you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke