golfer1977: Fishing
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Piqua, Ohio
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
golfer1977 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
purchacing manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello I am 38 from Piqua. I am wanting to find someone I can settle down with I have never been married and do not have any kids I would like to some day though. I am looking for someone that has a few of the same interests as myself and of their own also to be able to grow and learn from one another. If you like what you have read or would like to talk feel free to write back. If you like you can email me on gmail I am dwropp there

My kik messenger is lookingforMyone7

If any one is reading this I am looking for something real and long term I eventually want kids and everything. I see so many profiles that says undecided/open or Prefer not to say when it come to having kids. I would think this should be a yes or no question either wanting to bring life into this world or not but with those kind of options it is like you are flipping a coin to bring life in to this world.


Mail Settings
To send a message to golfer1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 99.
Live in United States