rsa78gs: "Life is 10% what happens to me...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Dixon, Illinois
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
rsa78gs is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

siblings (right)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
...and 90% how I react to it."

Hi, I'm Ryan. I'm hoping to find a great girl; someone who thinks I'm great too. I love my life and want a best friend to share it with. I like my job and try to be great at it. I'm big on self improvement and always try to do what I believe is right. I value communication. I want my girlfriend to feel comfortable talking to me about anything. She's fun, witty, and knows how to make me laugh. She's a smart, loyal, genuinely nice girl with a big heart.

I work for three local school districts as a substitute teacher (I previously taught 2nd grade, but had to resign for health reasons). Teaching is something I'm good at and something I enjoy; it's definitely what I should be doing with my life. I also work at a local grocery store on Saturdays and during the summer.

I love being outside when the weather is nice, whether it be a walk in the park, a barbeque and some bags, or sitting around a fire with friends. I love Glacier National Park and the Smoky Mountains, and have always wanted to hike Yosemite's Mist Trail (going next June). Starved Rock, Devil's Lake, and the Chicago Botanic Garden are my favorite parks closer to home. I also love Rams football and playing with my nieces.