ItsMiss_J
Age: 29
Dating
Rockstarzzzz
Age: 29
Long term
hoseshelly: Cheers!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
hoseshelly Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Teacher


dating
Maid of Honor at my friend Nikki's wedding in June 2011.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I love to dance, read, play guitar, hang out at the beach, BBQ, and just have fun. My goals are to travel, meet new people, and be happy. I love hip-hop music, and I also listen to some rock and country. Go Giants and 49ers!!!

First Date
Honestly the best dates involve hanging out in a low-key situation where we can just talk, drink, eat, and not feel pressured. I am not a big flirt and am terrible at being fake, so really the best for me is to be my regular dorky self. I'd love to go to a dive bar and watch a game on the TV...maybe play some shuffleboard, pool, darts, ping pong...not that I am any good at those games, but they are definitely fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to hoseshelly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married