ddevina: The Pin-up Chef
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ddevina Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
chef / teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a chef by trade and have been running restaurants for many years. But recently I started teaching. I LOVE it; I love my students (even the difficult ones; in fact they are what make my day great) and I hope to inspire the next generation of chefs.
I love my family and friends. My father is my greatest fan and my number one supporter. My father is the person I admire the most in the world. I'm totally a daddy's girl.
I have two dogs, boston terriers. A boy and a girl.
I take care of myself (aka I hit the gym and I love to bike) and would like to be with someone who also prides themselves in their appearance.
I love to travel and have even worked and lived in two other countries; Italy and Antarctica.
I'm quite bright and witty and have a jabbing sense of humour.
I am loyal and very supportive; I could honestly be your greatest cheerleader and partner in crime.
I have a romantic soft side and love taking care of my man. It's one of my favourite things actually.
I love cooking for people I care about. In fact feeding people is the best.
I'm highly attracted to charm, wit and intelligence. I love to laugh and once I'm comfortable, I'm very good at making others laugh too.
I'm silly and clumsy, and love to laugh at myself.
I like affectionate men. I love a man who greets my mom with a kiss and dotes on my friends with big hugs. I love being proud of my man and they way he treats others.
I'm looking for someone that loves life and is genuinely happy, with who they are and where they are in their personal life.
I'm a curvy kinda girl and need someone who loves curves in a woman. I like hearing how you like my body.
PS: I am a fabulous kisser, an amazing chef, exellent with massages (I learned from my massage therapist friend) and probably one of most easy going and loving people would ever meet.

btw, NO PIC = NO CHAT lol, if I have to photo request you, it leads me to think one of two things: either you're embarrassed by the way you look (get over it, you won't find love this way) or you have a lady in your life and your hiding yourself from the world. whatever it is, I'm not interested.

***Sorry if this feels like I'm a hater. I'm really not.*** Here are the following things I'm NOT interested in:
-live with a "former"girlfriend/parent(s)/sibling because you can't afford to support yourself
-currently have no job with nothing on the horizon
-your pictures feature you seriously "posing"; like you think money in your hand, strictly body shots or material objects would impress me (1-800-it doesn't)
-if you actually think I'd respond to sexual messages (you need to earn what I can definitely bring to the table)
-if you think I'd actually meet you without speaking to you first (nope)
-if you're the arrogant/angry type, I'm definitely not interested

Also If you're NOT looking for a commitment or on this website for casual "dating", I'm not your girl. I happen to be really epic and I expect the same from someone who wants to be a part of my life. I figure that's fair.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ddevina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.