Rosa46
Age: 51
Long term
gigi_2015
Age: 50
Long term
Bobbi6067
Age: 48
Dating
ddh8: Is there anybody out there?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salem, Massachusetts
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
ddh8 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Travel Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Yes, lame Pink Floyd reference...

Travel, good wine, music (hard rock, 90's grunge, classic rock), word games, walks, animals of all kinds, books (historical fiction, classic novels, new classic novels), the ocean, adventure, strong coffee...are some of my favorite things.

Hi....I am a successful woman who has been employed in the travel business for most of my adult life. I love to travel and consider a change of scenery on occasion a necessity for happiness. I'd like someone who shares this passion, it is very important to me. I love my historical city of Salem MA and living by the ocean. I enjoy food (I'll try anything), wine, or just a few beers. I can fit in both in dive bars and high end restaurants. I love music and will listen to almost anything, except country. I prefer rock/metal, 90's grunge, and classic rock. I'm a big reader, I'd love to have someone to read to, or someone to discuss a book with. I enjoy a good movie, but have trouble sitting still for so long! I'm not into watching sports, but I'm not completely opposed to it, and being there is always fun! I'm active and walk a lot, I prefer to be outdoors. I used to enjoy camping, it's something I miss. I love playing word games and am very good at them, I would welcome a challenge! I'd like to try some new things this year, learn a new language, be more creative. I'd like to find someone who is self-confident. Edgy without being over the top. Honest. Fun, laid back, and spontaneous. I am passionate about the things I love. I can be unexpected. I think chemistry is important. Most of all, I'd like someone to be nice to me and enjoy my company as much as I enjoy theirs. I'm hoping those who respond have actually read this profile and share some of my interests.

First Date
Maybe a casual cafe, or a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ddh8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 54.
You must have a picture to contact this user.