jamesb4mne: I am no couch potato
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
jamesb4mne is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Appliance installer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests

About Me
I am born and raised here in Omaha. I like to work out at Lifetime fitness here in Omaha I am not a gym rat by any means but I do like to take care of myself. I love to hang out whether it being going out for a drink or two. However I am not very big into the bar scene. I enjoy sitting around fire pits. I love hanging out at the lake swimming or boating/jetskiing. I like to go camping but I wish I had more time to do it. I just like being outdoors. I like to travel. I love to watch baseball I have been to many stadiums and want to visit many more. I am a Husker fan of course. I like all kinds of music. I like rock. Lately I have been listening to Shinedown and lots of Linkin Park. Every once in a while I will get into a country kick.

I am looking for someone who wants to go on this adventure with me known as life. Someone who likes to travel and who would try anything at least once. I want someone that I can trust. Someone that can hold a good conversation. I do not like drama or someone that plays games as I do not play them myself. I know what I want in life and I will not settle for anything less.

First Date
Anything laid back. Something quiet perhaps grabbing some food or going out for coffee.